Boston Sunday noon, Singapore midnight -- Sydney Monday 3 AM

Posted by Jean Ichbiah , 11/06/2004, 09:04:20 Reply   Forum

When the contest ends Sunday November 7, at noon in Boston, it will be midnight in Singapore, and Monday November 8, 3 AM in Sydney, Australia.

Both Hendrik Christian and Eko Pranoto are in Singapore, Jenneth Orantia is in Sydney, and Jonathon Mah is near Adelaide, Australia. So don't be surprised if you see entries posted on Monday November 8!

Jean Ichbiah

PS. I modified the title of this message to reflect the 12-hour extension


Related link: 12 hour extension

Author | Edit | Reply   Current page